skip to main content

Select A New Club or Organization
Eva Kindle Phone Icon 731-627-2229 Email Icon Email
  Jennifer Barham Phone Icon 731-627-2229 Email Icon Email

Dyer County FTA

Welcome to the Dyer County FTA website!

"Get Your Shine On"

FTA Talent Show is Coming SOON!!

The following participants have been selected to participate in the 2013 FTA Talent Show "Get Your Shine On":

Theron Jean
Martaveon Smith
Tatyana Mayberry
Derek Morris
Lincoln Ennis
Bethany Rogers
& Ally Parker
Grant Lassley
Justin Bernard
Cody Herndon
Carley Troutt
Erin Fraizer
Spenser Hardee
Chelsea Anderson
Kristen Crone
Aubrey Parker
Veronicka Prater
Jonathan Williams
Lindsay Maupin
Abby Hikade
Oliva Jackson
Drama Club
Molly Sanders
Allison Parker
Haley White
Kayla Mayberry
Hannah Kent
Dnajawa Tate
Mallory Redden