Basketball (Boy's Varsity)

Choose Another Sport

2017-18 Dyer County Choctaws Varsity Basketball Schedule

Nov. 11 Sat.) Peabody Jamboree Trenton TBA
Nov. 14 (Tues) Lexington (Hall of Fame) Away 6:00
Nov. 17 (Fri) Trenton & Greenfield in (Hall of Fame Shootout) Gleason TBA
Nov. 21. (Tues) Union City Away 6:00
Nov. 25 (Sat) Westview Thanksgiving Shootout (Girls & Boys) Martin TBA
  Girls vs. Briarcrest (Boys) vs. Westview TBA



Dec. 1 (Fri) University School of Jackson Away 6:00
Dec. 4 (Mon) Henry County Away 6:00
Dec. 8 (Fri) Millington HOME 6:00
Dec. 9 (Sat) Neelyville, MO Riverside Shootout (Girls) Riverside, AR
Dec. 12 (Tues) Henry County (Suns Travel Basketball Night) Home 6:00
Dec. 15 (Fri) Pangburn Arkansas Classic (Girls) Pangburn, AR
Dec. 16 (Sat) Pangburn Arkansas Classic (Girls & Boys) Pangburn, AR
Dec. 19 (Tues) Ripley Away 6:00
Dec. 21 (Thurs.) Graves County Shootout-Livingston Central (Boys) Mayfield, KY
Dec. 22 (Fri) Graves County Shootout-Calloway Co. (Boys) Mayfield, KY
Dec. 27-30 Collierville Tournament (Girls) Collierville
Dec. 28-30 Milan Tournament (Boys) Milan TBA