Helpfulness Award
Helpfulness Award
Holice Powell Elementary School
Friday, August 31, 2018
Congratulations to the following students who were chosen as outstanding examples of our Helpfulness Award:
Jovi McCall, Kasen Jones, Collin Kempfer, Ryder Walton, Madelyn Campbell, Alyssa Yarbro, Addison Riddick, Dixie Tripp, Ava Pearson, Tony Russell, Rylee Dunaway, Cooper Howell, and Emma McGavock.